This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
d
What you are doing is correct. changing permissions is the only way to prevent the participant from publishing again.
👍 1
o
Thank you @dry-elephant-14928!
👍 1
m
Appreciate it @dry-elephant-14928