This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
d
We'll really need to put a guide together for this! In short, the way to do this is by issuing tokens with short TTLs (~1min), and removing the participant with
RemoveParticipant
API call
✅ 1
g
You are right, I had forgotten that when the permissions are updated, the server automatically sends a new token with new permissions to the user. thanks