Hey Jan,
Really sorry that happened, I know that’s frustrating. At the moment, when an environment is deleted, the associated secrets aren’t recoverable from our side. I completely understand how easy it is to delete the wrong scope there, and we’re actively working on improving this (including safer deletion flows and potential recovery options) to prevent situations like this in the future. If there’s anything we can do to help you rebuild or if you have questions while getting things back in place, I’m happy to help.