This message was deleted.
# ask-questions
w
This message was deleted.
f
1. Yes, that's right 2. In order for the feature to be "on" after you delete the experiment rule, the environment needs to be toggled on AND the default value needs to be set to on. 3. Yes, that's right
If you delete a member, you'll still be able to see their change history. If you invite the person again using their same email address the accounts will sync up automatically.
🙌 1
👀 1
✅ 1
150 Views