Hi, I recently had to move from a legacy plan to the new starter plan. We had the merge queue enabled before the change of plan. The new plan doesn’t include it and that’s ok, but I can’t disable it now because we don’t have access to it.
We can’t merge anything now on Graphite.
Does anyone know how to disable the merge queue without having access to it?