I got a message that I am on the legacy plan until...
# report-bugs
l
I got a message that I am on the legacy plan until january, but have the option to select to which plan I want to switch before, defaulting to the more expensive plan. While being a bit annoyed that features we already paid for are taken away from us again (merge queue), I switched to the starter plan. It seems to have taken effect immediately and disabled our merge queue? This is not how I understand the email we got sent. Please fix this so that we can keep using the merge queue until january
p
(If applicable) To help us repro, please send the following if you haven't already: - PR links, screenshots, and/or debug output if applicable - Repro steps - Does this happen consistently? Just to you or others on your team also? - Is this a regression? Is the problem new? - If you're having an issue with the CLI, please send us debug logs using
gt feedback --with-debug-context <any message>
hey Lukas, can you please reach out to billing@graphite.dev
l
done
👍 1