This message was deleted.
# feature-requests
s
This message was deleted.
b
In this example, the second and third PRs have been approved by someone. Meanwhile, there’s nothing in the Approved section above.
This is what I currently have set. Does “Review Status” mean something different than I’d expect (which is “someone reviewed and approved your PR”)?