This message was deleted.
# feature-requests
s
This message was deleted.
x
Yup, you should be able to put it back into draft mode after getting reviews to indicate that you plan to make changes. Right now, it’s pretty unintuitive in our interface but you can change a PR to a draft by editing the status (we’re going to rehaul this UX to be more intuitive soon):