This message was deleted.
# feature-requests
s
This message was deleted.
d
it's a good idea - if you want to cleanup branches you can always
gt sync
which will prompt you to clean up feature branches 🙂
c
I always do gt sync but it doesn't remove them 🫠
p
That's odd, when you gt sync does it interactively prompt you to delete the branches? And you're noticing they don't get deleted?