This message was deleted.
# report-bugs
s
This message was deleted.
j
I believe we disable the button when Merge when ready is enabled (there should be a tooltip if this is why though) — it looks like you're trying to merge with admin permissions, is that correct?
t
ah no i mean the button all the way on the right, the one that opens the dropdown menu with the "copy link to github" option!
j
Oh, i totally misread your message!
cc @kush has anything changed here recently?
p
Does it get re-enabled when you turn off merge when ready?
(the ... button)
t
no -- it's also disabled on other PRs where i have not toggled "merge when ready"
p
Weird, I'll create a ticket!
Looks like it's just using our
disabled
state colors but the button itself is still functional (I was able to repro), we'll get a fix out!
t
p
Ah thanks for this clarification!
j
+1
also it doesn't just look disabled - it doesn't open the dialog
also on firefox
k
thank you both for the reports — we’ve identified the issue here and the fix is rolling out now!
❤️ 1