Hey guys ✌️
Does the configuration cache clear old entries automatically? I sometimes come into situations where it grows quite large and I need to delete it manually
Interesting, I mean I have 127.5 GB in 1 month 🤔 seems like something could be wrong in our project, but I added my comment in the issue.
Thanks for the link!