When I delete platforms from Datahub using the datahub CLI, why do they still show up in the UI ? I do a hard delete, with --hard
datahub delete --platform athena --hard
r
rich-barista-93413
02/29/2024, 6:16 PM
Hi David which version of DataHub are you using? We've actually heard a few reports about this recently... Not sure if it's specific to a particular version
a
acceptable-portugal-56495
02/29/2024, 6:25 PM
0.11.0
l
little-megabyte-1074
03/07/2024, 4:46 AM
Hey @acceptable-portugal-56495! Following up here - if you’re still hitting issues, just wanted to remind you that the Core Team will be available for live help during the DataHub Community Marathon tomorrow — this would be a great topic for the Troubleshooting sessions! https://datahubspace.slack.com/archives/CUMV92XRQ/p1709651520846849