breezy-area-11544
07/04/2022, 6:38 PMDeleting to delete requires that all of its projects be transferred or deleted first. This is done to avoid deleting any build data unexpectedly.
You need to transfer or delete 1 project first.
I'm not sure what do I have to do with this.
I just want to remove an organisation because I didn't the the first integration correctly, so I started all over with another one. And now I have 2 of sort of the same, but I don't want to delete my repository of course.
Can someone help please. 🙏