I used botpress years ago.
I'm getting charged every month for Always on.
Every time I come in and turn OFF always on, only to get charged AGAIN next month.
I came today to finally DELETE my account but I can't cause I can't delete the old workspaces.
Please someone from support just help make this right. I can't self-serve