This message was deleted.
# atlantis-community
s
This message was deleted.
l
In general yes
I don't know the specifics of the logic, but I've definitely seen when I close an MR the directory associated w that checkout disappears
👍 1
d
The directory is removed as part of the unlock logic
p
thanks to both for your replies
g
Like Luke said, in general yes. But if you have any workflow issues, one of the first symptoms you’ll notice is orphaned directories.
👍 1