This message was deleted.
# atlantis-community
s
This message was deleted.
o
It will also apply the plan silently in the background 🙂
p
yes, it will overwrite the default
o
May be stupid question, but can I see what is the default? It's probably in the docs, isn't it? Not at the computer atm.
p
the default for what?
we do init, plan, apply
o
The default steps for apply stage.
p
is basically an apply using the latest successful plan file saved