This message was deleted.
# atlantis-community
s
This message was deleted.
👍 1
c
This was after restarting the Fargate task...I'm wondering if they left a lock behind, but
atlantis unlock
tells me there are no locks 😕
Er...wait. It looks like it is actually running the plan anyway? That...is confusing.
(I do not have the separate hook set up w/ the GitHub app, unlike a couple of issues I've seen with that note.)
s
this message occurs if you run two
atlantis plan
commands on a PR at the same time. Typical scenario is if you have
auto-plan
enabled and push two commits to the PR branch in quick succession. The first plan will finish successfully.
c
Ah...could have been.