I need to put a condition in atlantis after atlantis apply then only merge the PR
Right now the flow is CODEOWNERS can review the PR and approve it. If accidently they merged the PR it will delete that particular branch got deleted before applying atlantis.
I enabled automerge and delete source branch in atlantis workflow.
Any workaround for this??