We had a config bugaboo and acidentally restarted ...
# general
a
We had a config bugaboo and acidentally restarted our cluster without the offloading creds for retained data and didn’t notice for a day or two, so disk was filling up. Another team member added capacity in the meantime. While I wait for them to restart, is there anything special I need to do after they come back up with proper creds, or will they just resume normal operation?