San Kumar
04/25/2025, 4:57 AMNitin Garg
04/25/2025, 5:10 AMcluster.tenant.isolation.enable=false is used when you add new servers to the tenants, and the new server and brokers won't be tagged with DefaultTenant automatically.Nitin Garg
04/25/2025, 5:11 AMDefaultTenant tags. And this way, they become part of the default tenant. If you set the above parameter, new resources won't be tagged.San Kumar
04/25/2025, 5:50 AMXiang Fu
Xiang Fu
cluster.tenant.isolation.enable=false, all newly added servers are tagged as DefaultTenant and started accept new data and queries.
When cluster.tenant.isolation.enable=true, all newly added servers will join as untagged. And until tagged, those servers won’t serve any traffic.San Kumar
04/25/2025, 1:41 PMXiang Fu