Just a short question: If I start a job from a Sav...
# random
t
Just a short question: If I start a job from a Savepoint with
allowNonRestoredState
and I'll take a Savepoint from this job later on, will that new savepoint include the unused data from the old savepoint or is it dropped?
m
This question is probably better suited for #C03G7LJTS2G
p
I don't think unused state would be included in any following snapshots.