are checkpoints guaranteed to be resumable across version upgrades? and if so, when the job takes its next checkpoint after a version upgrade, will it wind up being a continuation of the incremental checkpointing or will it behave as if it was restored from a savepoint and it’ll “look like” a full checkpoint?