This message was deleted.
# general
s
This message was deleted.
a
c
Thank you Anil! 🙂 And what is going to happen to v1 segments then? they are just going to remain there and be useless? just because they will also use the memory for nothing right? Any benefits we are keeping them still?
a
Hi @Caner Kürtür, the Coordinator automatically cleans up old versions.
1
You don't have to do that yourself.
❤️ 1
c
Thank you so much for your replies Anil! :)
👍 1