This message was deleted.
# general
s
This message was deleted.
b
This is to check if there is any failure happened in the tasks, so that we can check the logs to find out what has happened in the task, Yes you are correct, you can keep it for 12H and then delete them by enabling auto kill.
k
So we are not indexing the logs but rather logs of the indexing process 🙂
Yes they are very helpful for figuring things out