Hi! I was doing some connector development work, and added the custom connector both as “dev” (so I can iterate on it), and a “regular” (so my live pipelines would use that connector).
Now I’d like to remove the “dev” version from the available connectors. Is that possible in any way? I didn’t see anything in the UI. Thanks!