Some of our connections are locked because they are using PRO features. We cannot edit the connections to remove the PRO features, so we are locked until we upgrade to PRO. How can we restore our connections if, in order to upgrade to PRO, we need to contact sales first?
(Our trial period just ended and we paid for the standard plan.)