Yes, when you downgrade the version of a source connector, it will affect all the connections using that source. To downgrade a connector version, you can do so in the settings page in the webapp. Keep in mind that connectors are not tightly coupled with the platform version, so you can downgrade a connector without downgrading the entire Airbyte platform [^1^]. [^1^]:
https://airbytehq.slack.com/archives/C021JANJ6TY/p1669813896662639