Powered by
when dendron updates, it also tries to upgrade you...
# dev
k
kevins8
09/02/2020, 4:58 PM
when dendron updates, it also tries to upgrade your local workspace settings with the current dendron defaults. it won't try to set a value if you already have a value set
Previous
Next